Organization -


Organisation

Grandes Portes Organize Your Festivities


Marriage

You have decided to get married and you want your wedding, the organization the best day of your life, a unique event, we understand you so well, you have to feel comfortable throughout the day, although sure you want to take charge of organizing the wedding, stress free and very simple way … this is the time to contact Les Grandes Portes !! Whatever style you want for your wedding, your budget and your area, you will definitely be satisfied and served as you want !!

Anniversary

Because these moments are often filled with emotions, we will adapt to your expectations and your demands, so that everything goes as simply the world, does not disturb you, we are at your service to your festive moments remain moments of fun, relaxation and happiness. “Large House” has a single goal is to provide exceptional moment, nice, original, to mark you your memories.

Catering

We offer comprehensive care of your meals meetings, the show, the film locations, whether a meal tray or packed lunch, everything will go very carefully and attention, We guarantee perfect planning, interpreting the best way your tastes and your needs, we strive to study with you and our business partners, according to the resources allocated to the event, menus, decoration and the most suitable entertainment for your reception succeed together. Following the ideal of wellcome and hospitality we organize our services with modern and functional instruments, elegant and refined decor.

Ceremonies

Grandes Portes opts for better decision making, it has developed solutions within budget in order to better organize a ceremony dedicated to the opening of your new project. Coffee Break, self-service, mobile lunch catering stand on … Whatever the service, you benefit from a dedicated contact.

Organisation -


Organisation

Les Grandes Portes Organisent Vos Festivites


Mariage

Vous avez décidé de vous marier et vous souhaitez que votre mariage, l’organisation du plus beau jour de votre vie, un événement unique, on vous comprend tellement bien, vous devez vous sentir à l’aise tout au long de cette journée, bien sûre vous souhaitez prendre en main l’organisation du mariage, sans stress et de manière très simple … c’est le moment de contacter Les Grandes Portes !! Quel que soit le style que vous souhaitez donner à votre mariage, votre budget et votre région, vous serez certainement satisfaits et servis comme vous le souhaiterez !!

Anniversaire

Parce que ces moments sont souvent garnis d’émotions, nous nous adapterons à vos attentes et à vos demandes, pour que tout se déroule le plus simplement du monde, ne vous perturbez pas, nous sommes à votre service pour que vos moments festifs restent des moments de plaisir, de détentes et de bonheurs. « les Grandes Portes » a un seul et unique objectif, c’est de vous offrir un instant exceptionnel, agréable, original, pour vous marquer vos souvenirs.

Catering

Nous vous proposons la prise en charge globale de vos repas de réunions, du spectacle, sur les lieux de tournage, qu’il s’agisse d’un plateau-repas ou du panier-repas, tout se passera avec beaucoup de soin et d’attention, Nous vous garantissons une planification parfaite, en interprétant de la meilleure façon vos gouts et vos exigences, nous nous attachons à étudier avec vous et nos partenaires professionnels, selon les moyens attribués à l’événement, les menus, la décoration et les animations les plus adaptés pour réussir ensemble votre réception. En suivant l’idéal d’accueillance et hospitalité, nous organisons nos services avec des instruments modernes et fonctionnels, décors élégants et raffinés.

Cérémonies

Les Grandes Portes opte pour les meilleures prises de décisions, on a mis au point des solutions respectant vos budgets afin d’organiser au mieux une cérémonie dédiée à l’ouverture de votre nouveau projet. Pause café, libre-service, déjeuner nomade, service traiteur sur stand… Quelle que soit la prestation, vous bénéficiez d’un interlocuteur dédié.